Skagit County Fire District 3

Pride, Honor & Integrity. This is what we live by, volunteering and committing our lives to the citizens and visitors of Skagit County, Washington.

Become a Volunteer

Burn Ban Information


Skagit County Fire District #3 is seeking public support on the November ballot for a funding levy lid lift.

Please click the link below for more information.

Levy Information – Skagit County Fire District 3 (

Upcoming Public Meetings

Skagit County Fire District #3 Commissioner meetings are held at 7pm on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Cedardale station located at 19746 East Hickox Rd, Mount Vernon, Wa. 98273.

November 8th, 2022

Location: Conway Station


View Past Public Meetings

Fire Station #1 – Conway, WA

21020 Greenfield Street
Conway, WA 98238

Fire Station #2 – Cedardale – Mt Vernon, Washington

19746 E Hickox Road
Mount Vernon, WA 98273